Posts from Staying in the Beaujolais region

  • Staying in the Beaujolais region: a matter of taste

    Whether you're attracted to the hilly landscapes and the closely packed rows of vines in the Beaujolais region, particularly fond of the small villages surrounded by cru-producing vineyards or you’ve fallen for the Tuscan feel of the Pierres Dorées, you can find fantastic accommodation anywhere you go in the Beaujolais region.

  • The Beaujolais: a quality welcome

    A friendly welcome and a sociable atmosphere is part of the lifestyle in the Beaujolais region. Wine tourism professionals like winegrowers carry on this tradition by making a point of always extending a very warm welcome to visitors. And it works! Everyone who comes to the Beaujolais region leaves completely bowled over.

  • Coming to Beaujolais: Lyon's winegrowing area

    Tempted by a food and wine break in a lively and friendly atmosphere? The Beaujolais region is "THE place to be" for your foodie holidays. Car, plane, train… Hop into your favourite means of transport and pop over to the south-east corner of France to discover the fabulous winegrowing landscapes, the villages of Pierre Dorées (Golden Stones) country and try out the specialities and wines of the Beaujolais region.


    Lyon is a city where three great rivers flow: the Rhône, the Saône and the BEAUJOLAIS”  Léon Daudet

Tous les articles de Séjourner dans le Beaujolais

  • Séjourner en Beaujolais : une affaire de goût

    Que l’on soit attiré par les paysages en coteaux et les rangs serrés des vignes du cœur du Beaujolais, que l’on affectionne les petits villages encerclés de vignobles des crus ou que l’on craque pour les airs de Toscane du pays des Pierres Dorées, on trouve partout l’hébergement de ses rêves dans le Beaujolais.

  • Le Beaujolais : un accueil privilégié

    La convivialité dans le Beaujolais est un véritable art de vivre. Les professionnels de l’oenotourisme comme les vignerons, perpétuent cette tradition en mettant un point d’honneur à accueillir le mieux possible ses visiteurs. Et ça marche ! Tous ceux qui reviennent du Beaujolais sont conquis.

     

  • Venir en Beaujolais : le vignoble de Lyon

    Envie d’un séjour gastronomique, festif et chaleureux ? Le Beaujolais est « THE place to be » pour vos futures vacances gourmandes. Voiture, avion, train, bus… sautez dans votre moyen de transport favori pour rejoindre le quart Sud-Est de la France en quelques heures et découvrir les fantastiques paysages de vignoble, les villages de Pierre Dorées et déguster des spécialités beaujolaises.

    « Lyon est une ville arrosée par trois grands fleuves : le Rhône, la Saône et le BEAUJOLAIS » Léon Daudet